Sales Associate
Danny Head
770-482-9500 x 9101
Direct: 770-482-8513
Danny@sandwauto.com

Sales Associate:
Gary McQuithy
770-482-9500 x 9105
Direct: 770-482-4513
Gary@sandwauto.com

Sales Associate
Elvis Brown
770-482-9500 x 9108
Direct: 770-482-4133
Elvis@sandwauto.com

Sales Associate
Shane Armstrong
770-482-9500 x 9215
Direct: 678-990-5736
Shane@sandwauto.com

Javier Solarte

Sales Associate:
Javier Solarte
770-482-9500 x 9109
Direct: 678-990-5738
Javier@sandwauto.com

Jason Law Sales Associate Ext: 9106 Direct: 678-892-6200

Sales Associate:
Jason Law
770-482-9500 x 9106
Direct: 678-892-6200
Jason@sandwauto.com

Scott Baker Sales Associate Ext: 9212 Direct: 678-990-5737

Sales Associate:
Scott Baker
770-482-9500 x 9212
Direct: 678-990-5737
Scott@sandwauto.com